Play by Play Schedule | Alton Daily News http://www.altondailynews.com/pages/index.cfm?id=1580 Play by Play Schedule 2018-04-21T12:37:33Z Play by Play Schedule Play by Play Schedule   Friday 4/20/18 4:30 pm CM @ Alton - SB   Sunday 4/22/18 2:00 p.m. Grand Prix of Alabama   Saturday 5/12/18 2:00 p.m. IndyCar Grand Prix   Sunday 5/27/18 10:00 a.m. 102nd running of the Indianapolis 500   Saturday 6/2/18 2:00 p.m. Dual in Detroit (Dual 1)   Sunday 6/3/18 2:00 p.m. Dual in Detroit (Dual 2)   Saturday 6/9/18 7:00 p.m. Texas 600   Sunday 7/15/18 2:00 p.m. Indy Toronto   Sunday 7/29/18 2:00 p.m. Indy 200 at Mid-Ohio   Saturday 8/25/18 7:00 p.m. Gateway 500   Sunday 9/9/18 1:00 p.m. Brickyard 400   Sunday 9/16/18 5:00 p.m. Grand Prix of Sonoma     Alton Daily News 2018-04-21T05:37:33Z http://www.altondailynews.com/pages/index.cfm?id=1580