Currently
81°
Alton, IL








Play by Play Schedule

 

Thursday 5/23/18 4:30 pm Springfield SHG @ Alton - 4A softball  
Sunday 5/27/18 10:00 a.m. 102nd running of the Indianapolis 500  
Saturday 6/2/18 2:00 p.m. Dual in Detroit (Dual 1)  
Sunday 6/3/18 2:00 p.m. Dual in Detroit (Dual 2)  
Saturday 6/9/18 7:00 p.m. Texas 600  
Sunday 7/15/18 2:00 p.m. Indy Toronto  
Sunday 7/29/18 2:00 p.m. Indy 200 at Mid-Ohio  
Saturday 8/25/18 7:00 p.m. Gateway 500  
Sunday 9/9/18 1:00 p.m. Brickyard 400  
Sunday 9/16/18 5:00 p.m. Grand Prix of Sonoma  

 









This site was created by RiverBender.com
Copyright © 2018 Alton Daily News
AltonDailyNews.com ยท WBGZ 1570 AM
227 Market St., Alton IL 62002 Phone: (618) 465-3535
EEO Report | Privacy Policy | Online Public File